UPESEAT 2021 Test Centers (Available) – Check College List Here

The UPESEAT 2021 exam centers are the places where the UPES will take the entrance exam. The UPES aptitude test is held in around 46 cities and towns across the country. Applicants must select two UPESEAT exam cities according to their preference when completing the application form.

Applicants should be vigilant when choosing their cities. UPESEAT test centers are assigned to the municipality preferred by participants when completing the application form.

Applicants should understand that UPESEAT 2021 exam centers assigned to applicants cannot be changed at a later stage under any conditions.

UPESEAT 2021 Exam Centres – Important Points

Candidates should keep an eye on the essential points related to the UPESEAT 2021 exam center below:

  • Applicants must choose two exam cities in descending order of preference when completing the UPESEAT application form.
  • UPES has set aside the right to change or withdraw a review city at its discretion if necessary.
  • In this case, a UPESEAT exam center or city is not valid; Applicants will be assigned a center in the second preferred city chosen for them.
  • The name of the UPESEAT 2021 exam center and its full address will be indicated on the admission card.
  • Candidates must confirm the transfer of the UPESEAT admission card together with them to the selected center on the day of the exam.

UPESEAT 2021 Exam Centres

UPESEAT 2021 is regulated in 46 cities/towns across the country. UPES takes the aptitude test for admission to its first-year engineering courses.

See the list of UPESEAT examining cities with their respective codes in the following table:

UPESEAT 2021 Exam Cities List

City Code Exam cities
11 Agra
12 Ahmedabad
13 Allahabad
14 Bangalore
15 Bhagalpur
16 Bhopal
17 Bhubaneswar
18 Chandigarh
19 Chennai
20 Cochin
21 Dehradun
22 Delhi
23 Dhanbad
24 Faridabad
25 Gaya
26 Ghaziabad
27 Guwahati
28 Gurgaon
29 Haldwani
30 Hyderabad
31 Indore
32 Jabalpur
33 Jaipur
34 Jalandhar
35 Jammu
36 Jodhpur
37 Kanpur
38 Kolkata
39 Kota
40 Lucknow
41 Mumbai
42 Muzzafarpur
43 Nagpur
44 Noida
45 Patna
46 Pune
47 Raipur
48 Ranchi
49 Rohtak
50 Shillong
51 Siliguri
52 Trivandrum
53 Udaipur
54 Varanasi
55 Vishakhapatnam
56 Vijayawada